‘Cause its Raining and Blowing…’

Hi Honeys, I’m home!!

I survived the effing cold, just waiting for my voice to return to normal and busy playing nurse because Nile is now dealing with a cold, though not related to mine apparently. He seems to have caught this one on his latest excursion out-so he’s miserable and I’m bombarding him with loads of  Momma says get well now! concoctions. I’ll update substantially in a day or so-maybe even do an audio post-despite my still not 100% perfect voice.

Shower and then The Walking Dead (#3)

Xtra Hugs for the emails, links, & tunes, Dolls.

LaLa Love U,

~13

Definitely the song for the night- for a multitude of reasons…

Leave a Reply

