Ok, Go Ahead

Kill me if you want-I’ve just heard the perfect collaboration….This is totally fucking amazing, so if I die right now, I’ll actually die happy-as long as I’m listening to this as you push me off the balcony or down the stairs or gently place  my own soft, comfy pillow over my…OK, U get what I’m saying-shutting my morbid little mouth now. And 4REAL working on an audio post, pinkie promise I’m doing it this time.

~13

*****Thanks M for the link. I love how well it goes with the song, and I totally adore this movie, so good find!  I agree-they really should do a ‘real’ video w/Robert.

~13

 

Leave a Reply

