Sugar & Spice

At the moment, I’m nursing my yearly cold…or whatever it is that began happening  to me last Sunday night when I was out late (Maybe I’ll elaborate later).

I ‘ve been planning on doing audio for days, but I still feel a little  lousy-not to mention I sorta sound like an old smoker at the moment, or as my  sister-in-law/friend said to me a few days ago “your voice is all messed up”. I may just say fuck it and do an audio later today anyway…even IF I DO sound a bit too Courtney Love for my taste.

For now, here’s two amazing songs-very different, but equally as beautiful and meaningful to me-Remember, its all about the lyrics, Sugah…

Make me feel better NOW, please

Sneezes and Sweetness,

~13


Fading All Away
Time may heal the wounds
but I will kill you

Slowly
fading all away

Look out your window
to what the wind blows

Slowly
fading all away

I won’t stop
until your dead
because of voices in my head
I won’t stop
until your dead
Helping you
and hurting me

Time will heal the wounds but I
will kill you

Slowly
fading all away

Hear
the voices cry and watch
the feelings die

Slowly
fading all away

I won’t stop
until your dead
because of voices in my head
I won’t stop
until your dead
Helping you
and hurting me

Time will heal the wounds
But I will kill you

Slowly
fading all away



Leave a Reply

