This may surprise you,

but sometimes I think I can be pretty awesome…in my own way. U wouldn’t believe how many things I’ve scratched off my to do list today. Now, Mongolian beef for dinner and then back to writing, which includes the blog post I owe you from last week about Carlos which I worked on quite a bit before the killer headache took over and stopped me completely for a few days.  It may be a doozie of an entry-maybe a two-parter? Unless you actually enjoy really long ones…entries, that is...geez, guys.

Don’t ask me when I slept last-the answer  isn’t pretty.

Love, Beautiful Madness, & all that jazz,

~13

Leave a Reply

