Hey You!

Just a quick update-I’m working on two different posts…One of them being a belated birthday post-which, by the way, Thank You for the Happy Birthday love and  you’re right- it’s never too late for a belated “Happy Birthday”.

Good news-I have new wireless, so no more borrowing internet from my oh so generous neighbor!

Ok, off to rewrite some bits on Burn-the characters are changing quite a bit these days and its hard to keep up…maybe I should post another excerpt soon?

It’s impossible to do anything ‘productive’ at the moment-my head’s full of noise, and I’m genuinely bored. BORED!!!! Ugh-save me, please….

Hugs & Sweetness,

~13

The surest cure for vanity is loneliness.
-Thomas Wolfe

One Reply to “Hey You!”

Leave a Reply

