what to do, what to do?

Maybe I’m not ready to part ways with Mr WordPress just yet. Maybe I’m enjoying this two-timing business…After all, Tumblr DOES look reeeaaallly great now, but I feel sentimental about the Underground too …More than anything, I really want to feel better so I can actually add something worth reading or listening to @ both places. Neurologist isn’t back until Monday, my hand is useless still, and I feel trapped in a really rotten Purgatory right now. (I haven’t emailed anyone-which I’m sure you’ve already realized if you’ve emailed me in the past week or so). Maybe I should do audio emails??

This really, really sucks…I’m TRYING to feel better, I really am. How ’bout sending me some get better soon vibes or something, K?

Tell me something good,

~13

One Reply to “what to do, what to do?”

  1. GET BETTER SOON! GET BETTER SOON! GET BETTER SOON! GET BETTER SOON! GET BETTER SOON! GET BETTER SOON! GET BETTER SOON! … you are feeling sleepy… look at the swinging pendulum… you will get better soon… Just try not to think about how “GET BETTER SOON” anagrams to “TO BEG ON STREET”…

Leave a Reply

