Déjà Vu

Hi Guys, this one’s gonna be super quick-it’s too late and I’m too tired to create anything even semi-sensible. Notice the theme change? If you’ve been around for a while, you’ll remember that this was the original theme(and header photo) from last year. I told U I hated the way the blog looked lately, so I had to change it, and this was an easy quick fix-so it’ll have to do for now. I’ve also added some odds n’ ends photos, so have a look if you want-but there isn’t any new ones yet. There are photos of me when I was a tiny terror though. Ok, I didn’t get around to emails or writing Thursday-I had too many useless necessary things to do instead, (blah!) I’ll hopefully be able to leave another audio entry later today or Saturday.

 Ok, off to probably have really rotten dreams (again) about things like a really mean cat that lives in a giant bird’s nest and waits to pounce when I walk by…Have I mentioned that I really, really hate sleeping??

Nitey-Nite!

Hugs & Tugs

~13

P.S. Glad U liked the last audio entry-it was soooooooooooo nice hearing from U again.

Leave a Reply

