Testing, Testing 1,2,3,…

Hi Dolls, I’m home…Are U still here?

An over-extended break-it’s been too long, I know. I’ve been lurking for days, but wasn’t quite ready to say anything; hard to believe that I could be at a loss for words, right?

I’m back (finally)…and once again full of rambles, quips and Lucia-speak. But for now, I’m off to get comfy and catch up on things and then I’ll post again. And I’m leaving U with one of my favorite songs- pay careful attention, lovelies  (and enjoy!).

~13 (reprised)

P.S. The Underground is looking a bit lame these days, we SO need to redecorate!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

