“Insane Mom Posse”


Audio entry time again.

~13

 

darklucia13@yahoo.com

2 Replies to ““Insane Mom Posse””

  1. Hey Jim, it’s great to hear from you. I’ve lost contact with nearly everyone over the past few months. I’ve missed hearing from you-so let’s not be strangers,k? By the way, glad I can make you smile 🙂
    ~L

  2. Hey luc. Good to see your on the other side. I have been away as well and catching up on stuff. i think I will have a listen to some of your recent ramblings . They always make me smile jusy because of your take on things. Take care. Jim

Leave a Reply

