Remember me?? (audio)

If you don’t mind a lot of Zoloft-induced rambling, have a listen to my early morning post. Hopefully, I’ll post again over the weekend-AND finally catch up on things…Hugs ~13

‘Out and About??’

 

darklucia13@yahoo.com

One Reply to “Remember me?? (audio)”

  1. Just had a listen to your audio . Hope you get your apartment. I have been away as well (in Europe) Sorry to hear that you have not been on top of things but good to hear that you are getting away from a place that seems to be bringing you down. I think you are probably right that you wont need the Zoloft once you are away from there.
    Hope all goes well. Your voice has a very soothing quality by the way. Jim

Leave a Reply

