Saturday Night Quickie

Since the rain washed the firework party out last night, there was a ‘part 2’ tonight. Joy. I’m crazy busy at the moment, and can’t stick around, but I wanted to leave you something-because I hate reading blogs that don’t update often. Thanks for the soundtrack comments, and I’m SO glad others stay away from icky hotdogs too. I hope to leave something proper (well, perhaps proper isn’t the correct word) later tonight/early morning. I’ll also leave another spoken piece. Hugs & Tugs ~13

darklucia13@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

