How about a Favor? (downloads)

As some of you know, I’ve been interested in an  ‘audioblog’. I think there’s some things that I’d rather say to you. I’ve put two very short, very rough pieces up for you to download. If you like them, I’ll clean them up, and upload better versions. Unfortunately, the files are ogg files-which will play in Winamp, but not in Windows Media. So take a listen and tell me what you thinkdarklucia13@yahoo.com 

“Bedtime Story”

“Dead Things”

                                                                                                                     ~13

Leave a Reply

